Posted on

Christmas Trading 2018

From my Family to You and Your Family, Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

The support we have received this year from so many repeat customers has been fantastic. It’s great to be a small South Australian owned company and know you have the backing of other locals.

2018 is nearly over and we are looking forward to an even more exciting 2019. If you need a quality radiator at a fair price over the Christmas break, we have over 3,000 units in stock at our Lonsdale warehouse. Our Christmas New Year trading hours are-

Monday 24th Dec                    Closed

Tuesday 25th Dec                    Closed

Wednesday 26th Dec              Closed

Thursday 27th Dec                  Open 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Friday 28th Dec                        Open 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Monday 31st Dec                    Closed

Tuesday 1st Jan                       Closed

Wednesday 2nd Jan                Open 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Thursday 3rd Jan                     Open 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Friday 4th Jan                          Open 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

 

Best wishes and Merry Christmas

Mark McGuire